Dalla Terra

Trade and Media

FIND A DALLA TERRA DISTRIBUTOR NEAR YOU

Name Address State Phone URL
A. Bommarito Wines St. Louis MO (314)961-8996 www.abommaritowines.com
Advintage Distributing North Charleston SC (843)225-2005 www.advintagedistributing.com
Alekseys Imports Nashville TN (423)648-7675 www.aoc-tn.com
B. Fernandez & Hnos., Inc San Juan PR (787)288-7272 www.bfernandez.com
Calmont Beverage Barre VT (802)223-3281 www.calmontbeverage.com
Chambers & Chambers Honolulu HI (808)832-4900 www.chamberswines.com
Chambers & Chambers San Francisco CA (800)999-1029 www.chamberswines.com
Classic Beverage Company Denver CO (303)825-1360 www.classicwines.net
Classic Wine Imports, Inc. Boston MA (781)352-1100 www.classicwineimports.com
Classico Wine Distributors Tempe AZ (480)557-8466 www.classicowines.com
Dimitri Wine & Spirits Inc Davenport IA (563)322-1411 www.dimitriwine.com/
Empire of Knoxville Knoxville TN (865)602-2233 www.empiredist.com/locations-tn.html
Empire of Memphis Memphis TN (901)272-0276 www.empiredist.com/locations-tn.html
Fiasco Fine Wines Santa Fe NM (505)438-2500 www.fiascowine.com/
Galaxy Wine Company Portland OR (503)248-9493 www.galaxywinecompany.com
George's Distributing Helena MT (406)442-3980 www.georgesdistributing.com
Glazer's Domaine & Estates Dallas, Austin, Houston TX (972) 277-2000 www.domainesandestates.com/TXHome.php
Glazers Domaine & Estates Indianapolis IN (317)876-1188 www.glazers.com/locations/indiana/locations/indianapolis/Pages/default.aspx
Heidelberg of Kentucky Hebron KY (859)261-5830 www.heidelbergdistributing.com
Heritage Wine Cellars, Ltd. Niles IL (847)965-3625 www.heritagewinecellars.com
International Wines Birmingham AL (205)945-7101 www.international-wines.com
International Wines Mississippi MS 205 945 7101 www.international-wines.com
L'eft Bank Wine Company, Ltd. McFarland WI (608)838-8400 www.leftbankwine.com
Libation Salt Lake City UT 801-913-0727 www.libationslc.com
Martin Scott Wines, Ltd Lake Success NY (516)327-0808 www.martinscottwines.com
Martin Scott Wines, Ltd. Pine Brook NJ (516)327-0808 www.martinscottwines.com
Noble Wines Seattle WA (206)326-5274 www.noblewinesltd.com
Quail Distributing Co. Omaha NE (402)926-2395 www.quaildistributing.com
Quality Wine & Spirits Atlanta GA (404)367-9463 www.qwine.com
Rhode Island Distributing Coventry RI (401)822-6400 www.ridistributing.com
Slocum & Sons North Haven CT (203)239-8000 www.slocumandsons.com
Specialty Imports Anchorage AK (907)563-9100 www.specialtyimports.com
Stacole Fine Wines Boca Raton FL (561)998-0029 www.stacolefinewines.com
Tastevin Hailey ID (208)720-2042
The Country Vintner, The Winebow Group Glen Allen DE (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/Delaware.aspx
The Country Vintner, The Winebow Group Glen Allen MD (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/Maryland.aspx
The Country Vintner, The Winebow Group Glen Allen DC (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/WashingtonDC.aspx
The Country Vintner, The Winebow Group Glen Allen VA (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/Virginia.aspx
The Country Vintner, The Winebow Group Glen Allen NC (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/NorthCarolina.aspx
The Country Vintner, The Winebow Group Lewisburg WV (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/WestVirginia.aspx
The Wine Company St. Paul MN (651)487-1212 www.thewinecompany.net
Thirst Wine Merchants Oklahoma City OK (405)942.9463 www.thirstwine.com
Veritas Distributors Warren MI (586)977-5799 www.veritasdistributors.com
Vin Sauvage Las Vegas NV (702)212.5600 http://www.vinsauvage.com/
Vintage Imports Inc Bristol PA (215) 788-1300 www.vntgimports.com
Wicked Wines Bangor ME (207)942-2300
Wine Trends Independence OH (937)475-6225 www.winetrendsinc.com/Education/dalla-terra
Wines Unlimited New Orleans LA (504)897-0191 www.winesunlimited.com
Worldwide Wine & Spirits Lenexa KS (913)859-9925 www.worldwidewineandspirits.com
Wyoming Liquor Division Cheyenne WY (307) 777-6189 http://eliquor.wyoming.gov/